New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Prashant Agarwal Chubb Limited US
  • Lauren Ascenzi New Jersey Manufacturers Ins
  • Thomas J Barrett Jr Everest Reinsurance Company
  • Nancy Cohen AIG Property & Casualty
  • Patrick Delaney CSAA Insurance Exchange
  • Malik Gray Munich Reinsurance America
  • Danielle Hulen Munich Reinsurance America
  • Ferdag Kirman AmTrust North America
  • Suzanne Lamaine Munich Reinsurance America
  • John D Laubach Starr Companies
  • Kitty Lynch United Fire & Casualty
  • Kyle Magliaro Chubb Limited US
  • Megan Mcgrath Greater New York Mutual
  • Test ND One Major League Baseball
  • Andrew Orlando New Jersey Manufacturers
  • Blake Palmer Mitsui Sumitomo Ins Co Ltd.
  • Patricia Paulikens Selective Insurance Group Inc
  • Erin Porter State of New Jersey DOBI
  • Cathryn Rizzuto Maiden Re
  • Michael A Romano Great American Insurance Co
  • Andrew Roth Munich Reinsurance America
  • Bridget Rush Munich Reinsurance America
  • Lisa Sacharczyk New Jersey Manufacturers
  • Will Salbert Munich Re Insurance
  • Stephanie Sikora New Jersey Manufacturers
  • Adam Swanson Munich Reinsurance America
  • Praveen Talagadadeevi Chubb Limited US